Translate to: 

Contact Info

 Group Editors are the publishers and printers of the following weekly publications:
 
PUBLICATION ON SALE DAY
George Herald Thursday
Knysna-Plett Herald Thursday
Mossel Bay Advertiser Friday
Oudtshoorn Courant Friday
South Cape Forum Thursday
Graaff-Reinet Advertiser Thursday
Mossel Bay Home Ads News Tuesday (Free)
Idinga (George)Friday (Free)

Oudtshoorn Courant Office

Tel:  044 272 8918
Fax: 044 279 2424

Street Address:
70 Voortrekker Street
Oudtshoorn
  Postal Address:
PO Box 240
Oudtshoorn
6620

Oudtshoorn Courant Employees
Hannes Visser Editor hannes@groupeditors.co.za
Christo VermaakJournalistchristo@groupeditors.co.za  
Liezl van Niekerk Journalist liezl@groupeditors.co.za
Brende BritsSales Executivebrende@groupeditors.co.za
Isabella van der Berg
Sales Executive
isabel@groupeditors.co.za
Berinece Lewis
Reception / Classifieds
ocsmalls@groupeditors.co.za

Head Office
Administration Department
Peter Moolman Managing Director  
Nicole Rimbault Operations Director nicolem@groupeditors.co.za
Lorraine Verhagen PA to Operations Director lverhagen@groupeditors.co.za
Janien Gericke Admin Manager janieng@groupeditors.co.za
Alet Grobler Debtor alet@groupeditors.co.za
Jennifer Bischoff Reception reception@groupeditors.co.za
Cecile Snyman Bookings cecile@groupeditors.co.za
Jacques Volschenk Clerk jacquesv@groupeditors.co.za
Lie VenterDebtor  lie@groupeditors.co.za 
Nellie Majiet Clerk nally@groupeditors.co.za
Reinier Snyman Bookkeeper reinier@groupeditors.co.za
Sonja Fry Debtor sonja@groupeditors.co.za
Teresa Bellingam Debtor teresa@groupeditors.co.za

Sales & Marketing Department
Servaas De Kock Sales and Marketing Manager servaas@groupeditors.co.za
Julinda Aucamp Digital Sales Manager julinda@groupeditors.co.za 

Digital Department
Angelique Potgieter Digital Manager angel@groupeditors.co.za
Dot Symons Admin dot@groupeditors.co.za
Kristy Kolberg
Online Editor kristy@groupeditors.co.za
Tanya Watson Online Editor tanya@groupeditors.co.za
Wessel van Heerden
Digital Coordinator
wesselh@groupeditors.co.za

Design Studio
Deon Joubert Production Manager deonj@groupeditors.co.za
Frank Abrahams (Pan)Studio Supervisorpan@groupeditors.co.za 
Annalene Lindeque Designer | Layout annalene@groupeditors.co.za
Barbara HeughStudio Admin barbara@groupeditors.co.za 
Diettmar Giewelaar Designer diettmar@groupeditors.co.za
Isak Frans IT sakkie@groupeditors.co.za
Lizaan Burger Ad Co-ordinator grjads@groupeditors.co.za
Janine de Jager Studio Admin janinedj@groupeditors.co.za
Liandra ClasquinDesigner | Layout lia@groupeditors.co.za 
Lisa Oudejans Designer lisa@groupeditors.co.za
Marga Coetsee Designer marga@groupeditors.co.za
Maritza Terblanche Designer | Layout maritza@groupeditors.co.za
Portia Maree                Designer
portia@groupeditors.co.za
Reggie Booysen Layout reggieb@groupeditors.co.za
Sheron Meas Designer | Classified Typist grjlegals@groupeditors.co.za
Stephen Swigelaar Designer | Layout stephen@groupeditors.co.za

Weather

Currencies

US Dollar
Pound Sterling
Euro
Australian Dollar
New Zealand Dollar
Canadian Dollar
UAE Dirham
Singapore Dollar
Chinese Yuan

Moon Cycle

CURRENT MOON

Horoscopes

Get your free daily horoscope + free daily forecast below.
Choose your zodiac sign:
  Aries    
March 21 - April 19
Libra    
September 23 - October 22
  Taurus    
April 20 - May 20
Scorpio    
October 23 - November 21
  Gemini    
May 21 - June 20
Sagittarius    
November 22 - December 21
  Cancer    
June 21 - July 22
Capricorn    
December 22 - January 19
  Leo    
July 23 - August 22
Aquarius    
January 20 - February 18
  Virgo    
August 23 - September 22
Pisces    
February 19 - March 20

Movie Trailers

Frank Adler (Chris Evans) is a single man raising a child prodigy - his...
Blindsided by a new generation of blazing-fast racers, the legendary...
In Rough Night, an edgy R-rated comedy, five best friends from college...
Johnny Depp returns to the big screen as the iconic, swashbuckling...
Before she was Wonder Woman, she was Diana, princess of the Amazons,...

Games

Air hockey is one of everyone's favorite challenges! Represent your...
This is the most advanced edition of the popular online version of Pool...
In this Digital Domino Game all the rules are the same as the real game....
The classic mind-wracking math puzzle game is now online! With a brad new...
Voting Poll
Damvlakke in die Oudtshoorn-gebied is kommerwekkend laag, met van die damme wat leeg is en ander met minder as 10% waterinhoud. Alhoewel daar nog nie waterbeperkings vir Oudtshoorn ingestel is nie:
Gebruik ek water spaarsamig
Oudtshoorn Courant 80%
Is ek nie bekommerd nie en gebruik water soos normaalweg
Oudtshoorn Courant 20%
Men
Women
Search
I'm a 45 year old man looking to meet women between the ages of 25 and 45.
I'm a 46 year old man looking to meet women between the ages of 18 and 100.